Counter  Strike 1.6

Counter-Strike is a first-person shooter in which players join either the terrorist team, the counter-terrorist team, or become spectators. Each team attempts to complete their mission objective and/or eliminate the opposing team. Each round starts with the two teams spawning simultaneously.


Counter Strike Global Offensive

Global Offensive is an objective-based multiplayer first-person shooter. Each player joins either the Terrorist or Counter-Terrorist team and attempts to complete objectives or eliminate the enemy team.


Dota 2

Dota 2 is a 2013 multiplayer online battle arena video game and the stand-alone sequel to the Defense of the Ancients (DotA) mod. Developed by Valve Corporation,


Fifa 2014

FIFA 14 is a 2013 sports association football simulation video game developed by EA Canada and published by Electronic Arts.


Grand theft auto

Grand Theft Auto is a action-adventure video game series created by David Jones and Mike Dailly[3] then later by brothers Dan and Sam Houser, Leslie Benzies and Aaron Garbut.


need for speed

Need for Speed is a series of racing video games published by Electronic Arts and developed by several studios including the Canadian company EA Black Box and the British company Criterion Games.

Assasin's creed brotherhood

Assassin's Creed Brotherhood

Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood is a 2010 historical fiction action-adventure open world stealth video game developed by Ubisoft Montreal .

Battle Field

Battle Field

Battlefield is a series of first-person shooter video games that started out on Microsoft Windows and OS X with its debut video game, Battlefield 1942, which was released in 2002.

Call Of Duty

Call Of Duty

Call of Duty is a first-person and third-person shooter video game franchise. The series began on the PC, and later expanded to consoles and handhelds. Several spin-off games have also been released.

Dark Siders

Dark Siders

Darksiders, originally subtitled Wrath of War, is an action-adventure hack and slash video game developed by Vigil Games and published by THQ.

Devil May Cry

Devil May Cry

Devil May Cry (Japanese: デビル メイ クライ Hepburn: Debiru Mei Kurai?) is an action-adventure hack and slash video game developed and published by Capcom, released in 2001 for the PlayStation 2.



Batman: Arkham Asylum is a 2009 action-adventure video game based on the DC Comics superhero, Batman. It was developed by Rocksteady Studios and published by Eidos Interactive in conjunction with Warner Bros.